Suzanne Falke

Closing Professional & Coordinator 

suzanne@thesurechoice.com


Michele Pitre

Closing Professional & Coordinator michele@thesurechoice.com

Weekdays 8:00am to 5:00pm

Phone (337) 451-5959

Fax (337) 806-9418

info@thesurechoice.com

Robert L. Rush

Attorney at Law

rob@thesurechoice.com




THE SURE CHOICE


Please contact SURE Title & Abstract, Inc. for your FREE closing cost estimate. 

Lori Cody

Closing Professional & Coordinator

lori@thesurechoice.com


Maria L. Pitre

Attorney at Law

maria@thesurechoice.com




Kate Thibodeaux

Administrative Assistant & Pre/Post Closing Professional kate@thesurechoice.com


Logan Pitre

Office Assistant/Abstractor logan@thesurechoice.com


John R. Pitre

Office Manager/Marketing Director john@thesurechoice.com

Meet  Our Team